About? | Blog! | Projects. | Gallery!!


Entry 2: oops lmao

blehhh, I have been hit with the 'get nothing done' ray!! I was looking forward to artfight but I sorta dropped the ball on getting pieces done. oh well, there's always next year. :/
funnily enough, my time has been consumed by Tomodatchi life of all games. remember that one? I used to play it a bunch as a kid, and finally picked it up again recently because some of my friends had also started playing again. It's definitely not a perfect game, (let me be gay you cowards!) but it has it's charms and also it's fun to check in on.
I want to work on some sort of "thing" for this site. like, a little creative thing for me to do that people can check out by visiting the website. only problem is I need to figure out what to make.. if I figure something out, I'll let y'all know. :o)

Entry Date 8/1/22