About? | Blog! | Projects. | Gallery!!


Entry 5: wahoo!

I just completed that thing. you can't see it yet, though. I'll tell you when you can.

in other things, though, I'm starting to work on making a website for my original characters! I was bogged down for awhile on how I would present it, but now I've got a solid idea I like for the presentaion (that was thought of by cribbing the idea from things I like, you'll know when you see it.) and so all I need to do is---! ...write out and design everything I'm going to do and then try and code it all. aagh, what have I done?!?!

I've decided to put making a blog entry on my schedule for every thursday, because making these is neat and I want to remember to do it more. hope ya stay tuned for the stuff I'm cooking up! :o)


Entry Date 1/19/23