About? | Blog! | Projects. | Gallery!!


Entry 8: hey remember what I said about saving


haha, wow! so, fun things happened today, as you can see. don't worry, my computer is perfectly fine after restarting it, but it was a bit of a scare. thankfully, even though the screen was fucked the computer itself gave me no troubles while I quickly moved all the files I couldn't replace if I had to to my hard drive lmao.

The Nintendo direct was yesterday, with all sorts of treats and toys I'm marginally excited about. I'm real happy to see that Ghost Trick is being ported because that game is preddy great! I'm also looking foreward to We Love Katamari, and even though I haven't played the Professor Layton games it's nice they're doing another one. I should try and play them even though I am definitely not the audience for logic puzzles. :P



Entry Date 2/9/23