About? | Blog! | Projects. | Gallery!!


Entry 9: phew, it's been awhile!

haven't updated my blog in a minute! partially because I just sort of forgot about it (sorry. lol.) but mostly because I'm working on getting ready for art college!!!!! hell yeah! I just moved into the apartment I'll be living in yesterday, and I've been running pretty ragged to get it in a state for me to live in it on my own. It's pretty wild that I'll be living in a different space than the one I was living in for most of my life, but I'm sure I'll have a fun time.

I haven't gotten a lot of art stuff done or uploaded recently because of the stress of getting things ready, but now that I'm moved in and pretty settled for now hopefully things will pick up. no promises though lol. maybe I'll put some new stuff up on the gallery once I'm done penning this blog post, I haven't not been drawing, after all!



Entry Date 8/12/23